Team Grassroute

This page is under construction.

For the time being, here is the list of Grassroute’s First Governing Council Members elected at the General Body Meeting of the Group on the 1st of August, 2021

Adv. Saleesh G VadakkedathPresident
Sreeraj T. KaithavalappilVice President
Thomas M. VazhappillySecretary
Dhananjayan Parthan PadinjarekkootJoint Secretary
Jose C. VattatharaTreasurer
Pramod T. PanakkatharaCommittee Member
Dhanesh Kochappu KachappillyCommittee Member
Manoj I.B.Committee Member
Filby Kunjachan VadasseryCommittee Member